Committee Members

The last AGM was on 7th November and the following has been agreed:-

Members can all be contacted via the School Office.


Acting Chairperson        Louise Dawson

Acting Vice Chair            Emma Robinson

Acting Treasurer              Nicola Ling

Acting Secretary              Kelly Rogers


Other Committee members

Teresa Rodmell

Liz Lamb

Anna Brown

Zoe Holland

Staff at Lockington School also attend the meetings.

 The AGM is annually usually in November.