Lockington Church Of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School

The little school that makes a big difference

Committee Members

The last AGM was on 7th November and the following has been agreed:-

Members can all be contacted via the School Office.


Chairperson         Louise Barrett

Vice Chair             Kelly Rogers

Treasurer              Louise Dawson

Secretary              Debs Parkinson 


Other Committee members

Teresa Rodmell

Nicky Ling

Emma Robinson

Liz Lamb

Anna Brown

Zoe Holland

Staff at Lockington School also attend the meetings.

 The AGM is annually usually in November.